Peaches Christ

Peaches Christ

Saturday, December 19th, 6pm PT / 9pm ET
Sunday, December 20th, 1pm PT / 4pm ET / 9pm UK
Join Bianca & Peaches for live chat before and after the show screening (total stream runtime approx 2h)

Originally recorded for archival purposes only, Bianca Del Rio and Peaches Christ will screen What Ever Happened to Bianca Del Rio? Find out what happens when two aging drag sisters live out their twilight years together in a hag-arrific house of horrors. "It's one of my favorite movies ever," Bianca Del Rio says. "There's no modern equivalent of two actresses who hate each other as much as these two did."
Copyright 2020 PT Media LLC, All Rights Reserved